CREATINGVALUE

Our People

Top Management

TOP EXECUTIVES

Osman Zenel Osman Zenel
General Manager
osman.zenel@masscable.com
Emre Bürümcekçi Emre Bürümcekçi
Deputy General Manager - Commercial
emre.burumcekci@masscable.com
Halil Ataman Halil Ataman
Deputy General Manager - Financial & Administrative
halil.ataman@masscable.com
CENGİZ ZEYBEK Cengiz Zeybek
Deputy General Manager - Technical
cengiz.zeybek@masscable.com

CONSULTANTS

Demirerkablo Sait Gönenç
BOD Member
sait.gonenc@masscable.com
Taner Devrim Taner Devrim
Consultant
taner.devrim@masscable.com

MANAGAMENT REPRESENTATIVE

Tiraje Öztürk Tiraje Öztürk
Total Quality Management & Product Development Manager
tiraje.ozturk@masscable.com

INTERNAL AUDIT

Tolga Özata Tolga Özata
Internal Auditor
tolga.ozata@masscable.com

LEGAL

ASSISTANTS

Semra Hoşgör Semra Hoşgör
Executive Assistant
semra.hosgor@masscable.com
Nihan Yıldızel Nihan Yıldızel
Executive Assistant
nihan.yildizel@masscable.com
MERAL BAKKALCI Meral Bakkalcı
Executive Assistant
meral.bakkalci@masscable.com

Commercial

EXPORT SALES & MARKETING

Kutsal Temizkan Kutsal Temizkan
Export Sales & Marketing Manager
kutsal.temizkan@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 288
Demirerkablo Ayhan Aydın
Intercompany Sales Coordinator
ayhan.aydin@masscable.com
Uğur Karakuş Uğur Karakuş
Export Sales Chief
ugur.karakus@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 270
Murad Keleşoğlu Murad Keleşoğlu
Export Marketing Chief
murad.kelesoglu@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 272
Sezgin Keçeci Sezgin Keçeci
Export Sales Specialist
sezgin.kececi@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 269
Yılmaz Kasımoğlu Yılmaz Kasımoğlu
Export Sales Specialist
yilmaz.kasimoglu@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 273
Soner Öztürk Soner Öztürk
Assistant Export Sales Specialist
soner.ozturk@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 217

LOCAL SALES & MARKETING

Oktay Polat
Oktay Polat
Local Sales & Marketing Manager
oktay.polat@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 266
Zafer Altunsoy K Zafer Altunsoy
Local Sales Chief
zafer.altunsoy@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 271
Demirerkablo Attila Çaparlı
Ankara Branch Office Manager
attila.caparli@masscable.com

CUSTOMER SERVICES

Zeynep Sağlam Zeynep Sağlam
Customer Services Supervisor
zeynep.saglam@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 251
Özlem Canarslan Özlem Canarslan
Assistant Customer Services Chief
ozlem.canarslan@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 268
Fulya Aslantürk Fulya Aslantürk
Customer Services Specialist
fulya.aslanturk@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 232

CONTRACTING

Musa Kolat Musa Kolat
Contracting Manager
musa.kolat@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 277
Demirerkablo Ali Osman Şahin
Coordinator
aliosman.sahin@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Abdülkadir Uzun
Project Engineer
abdulkadir.uzun@masscable.com
Efe Elvanoğlu Efe Elvanoğlu
Project Engineer
efe.elvanoglu@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 290
Ufuk Çubuk Ufuk Çubuk
Project Engineer
ufuk.cubuk@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 298
Demirerkablo Engin Uysal
Site Engineer
engin.uysal@masscable.com
Gülsüm Tanrıverdi Gülsüm Tanrıverdi
Construction Draftsman
gulsum.tanriverdi@masscable.com
Ahmet Aras Ahmet Aras
Site Survey Specialist
ahmet.aras@masscable.com
Cengiz Karasu Cengiz Karasu
Site Services Chief
cengiz.karasu@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Halil Keskin
Jointer
halil.keskin@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Yılmaz Sever
Jointer
yilmaz.sever@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Zafer Çam
Assistant Jointer
zafer.cam@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Nevzat Karataş
Assistant Jointer
nevzat.karatas@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Özgür Baylan
Assistant Jointer
ozgur.baylan@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Mustafa Gün
Assistant Jointer
mustafa.gun@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Kemal Silik
Assistant Jointer
kemal.silik@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Arif Yıldız
Foreman
  
Demirerkablo Savaş Koçyiğit
Foreman
  
Demirerkablo Ali Osman Uncuoğlu
Foreman
  

Financial & Administrative

PURCHASING

Ülkü Şenyaşar Ülkü Şenyaşar
Purchasing Manager
ulku.senyasar@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Deniz Derinalp
Purchasing Specialist
deniz.derinalp@masscable.com
Murat Yıldız Murat Yıldız
Assistant Purchasing Specialist
murat.yildiz@masscable.com

TREASURY

Hakan Altunsoy Hakan Altunsoy
Treasury Manager
hakan.altunsoy@masscable.com
Vildan Güner Vildan Güner
Treasury Chief
vildan.guner@masscable.com

ACCOUNTING

Naki Arifoğlu Naki Arifoğlu
Accounting Manager
naki.arifoglu@masscable.com
Bülent Çınar Bülent Çınar
Assistant Accounting Chief
bulent.cinar@masscable.com
Ömer Başaran Ömer Başaran
Accounting Specialist
omer.basaran@masscable.com
Aliye Özbay Aliye Özbay
Accounting Specialist
aliye.ozbay@masscable.com
Özge Ünver Özge Ünver
Accounting Officer
ozge.unver@masscable.com
Yaşar Karaçam Yaşar Karaçam
Accounting Officer
yasar.karacam@masscable.com
Recep Şenyurd Recep Şenyurd
Incentives Specialist
recep.senyurd@masscable.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Cengiz Özaltın Cengiz Özaltın
Human Resources Manager
cengiz.ozaltin@masscable.com
Hatice Temizkan Hatice Temizkan
Assistant Human Resources Chief
hatice.temizkan@masscable.com
Oezkan Yıldırım K Özkan Yıldırım
Assistant Human Resources Specialist
ozkan.yildirim@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Can Erdoğan
Administration Officer
can.erdogan@masscable.com

IT

Ebru Safer Ebru Safer
IT Manager
ebru.safer@masscable.com
AHMET BİCAN Ahmet Bican
Assistant IT Chief
ahmet.bican@masscable.com
Onur Yılmaz Onur Yılmaz
IT Specialist
onur.yilmaz@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Emin Çetinsoy
IT System Specialist
emin.cetinsoy@masscable.com
Emirhan Alma Emirhan Alma
IT Assistant Specialist
emirhan.alma@masscable.com

Technical

PLANT MANAGEMENT

ENVER KELEŞOĞLU Enver Keleşoğlu
Plants Manager
enver.kelesoglu@masscable.com
SEMRA AVCI Semra Avcı
Assistant
semra.avci@masscable.com

DESIGN

Yeliz Mersin Yeliz Mersin
Design Supervisor
yeliz.mersin@masscable.com
Ercan Ozan Ercan Ozan
Design Engineer
ercan.ozan@masscable.com
İpek Cebeci İpek Cebeci
Design Engineer
ipek.cebeci@masscable.com
Bünyamin Balta Bünyamin Balta
Assistant Design Specialist
bunyamin.balta@masscable.com
YÜCEL GÜREL Yücel Gürel
Assistant Design Specialist
yucel.gurel@masscable.com

PRODUCTION & PLANNING

HAKAN ÇAM Hakan Çam
Production & Production Planning Manager
hakan.cam@masscable.com
ÜMİT Oezerdem Ümit Özerdem
Production Planning Assistant Manager
umit.ozerdem@masscable.com
KEMAL KALPAKÇI Kemal Kalpakçı
Production Planning Assistant Manager
kemal.kalpakci@masscable.com
MURAT ELMACIK Murat Elmacık
Production Chief
murat.elmacik@masscable.com
ADNAN ALDEMİR Adnan Aldemir
Production Planning Chief
adnan.aldemir@masscable.com
UĞUR KARATABAN Uğur Karataban
Production Planning Engineer
ugur.karataban@masscable.com
HALİL ŞEN Halil Şen
Shift Engineer
halil.sen@masscable.com
HASAN PİYADE Hasan Piyade
Shift Engineer
hasan.piyade@masscable.com
YUSUF EROL Yusuf Erol
Shift Engineer
yusuf.erol@masscable.com
SERKAN ÜSTÜN Serkan Üstün
Shift Engineer
serkan.ustun@masscable.com
HALİL Oezyiğit Halil Özyiğit
Shift Engineer
ŞENOL KISA Şenol Kısa
Production Foreman
  
HARUN KOÇ Harun Koç
Production Foreman
  
METİN AVCI Metin Avcı
Production Foreman
  
HAYATİ FİDAN Hayati Fidan
Production Foreman
  
ALTUĞ KENAR Altuğ Kenar
Production Foreman
  
CENGİZ KARADAĞ Cengiz Karadağ
Dispatching Foreman
cengiz.karadag@masscable.com
ERTUĞ BAKKALCI Ertuğ Bakkalcı
Dispatching Officer
ertug.bakkalci@masscable.com
ÇİĞDEM YÜKSEL Çiğdem Yüksel
Production Planning Officer
cigdem.yuksel@masscable.com
BÜLENT ÇİVİCİ Bülent Çivici
Storage Officer
bulent.civici@masscable.com

QUALITY CONTROL

MEHMET ALİ TOZMAN Mehmet Ali Tozman
Quality Control Manager
mehmet.tozman@masscable.com
FEYZULLAH ATAY Feyzullah Atay
Quality Control Chief
feyzullah.atay@masscable.com
KENAN EĞİN Kenan Eğin
Quality Control Chief
kenan.egin@masscable.com
İSMET CİHAN İsmet Cihan
Quality Control Chief
ismet.cihan@masscable.com
MEHMET ABAZA Mehmet Abaza
Quality Control Foreman
mehmet.abaza@masscable.com
ESRA AYDIN Esra Aydın
Assistant
kk.sekreterlik@masscable.com

QUALITY ASSURANCE

Tiraje Öztürk Tiraje Öztürk
Total Quality Management & Product Development Manager
tiraje.ozturk@masscable.com
MURAT EREN Murat Eren
Total Quality Management Chief
murat.eren@masscable.com

AUXILIARY WORKS

RAMAZAN MUTLU Ramazan Mutlu
Auxiliary Works Manager
ramazan.mutlu@masscable.com
İBRAHİM Açiksoez İbrahim Açıksöz
Electrical Maintenance Engineer
ibrahim.aciksoz@masscable.com
AHMET PAKAKİ Ahmet Pakaki
Construction Draftsman
ahmet.pakaki@masscable.com

INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS

NURİ ESENER Nuri Esener
Industrial Relations Acting Manager
nuri.esener@masscable.com
AHMET BAKICI Ahmet Bakıcı
Industrial Relations Specialist
ahmet.bakici@masscable.com
ERHAN SARIOĞLU Erhan Sarıoğlu
Industrial Relations Specialist
erhan.sarioglu@masscable.com
KEMAL TOKAY Kemal Tokay
Purchasing Officer
kemal.tokay@masscable.com
IŞIK Oezen Işık Özen
Purchasing Officer
isik.sozen@masscable.com
SERAP KAVASOĞLU Serap Kavasoğlu
Switchboard Operator
serap.kavasoglu@masscable.com

Accessories

Demirerkablo Mehmet Mistay
Accessories Coordinator
mehmet.mistay@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Enis Tuna
Accessories Design Engineer
enis.tuna@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Barış Hezarfen
Accessories Production Engineer
baris.hezarfen@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Erkan Bacak
Production Planning Engineer
erkan.bacak@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Hasan Tetik
Draftsman
hasan.tetik@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Ali Osman Uğurlu
Production Foreman
  
Demirerkablo Yalçın Kök
Testing Technician
yalcin.kok@masscable.com