CREATINGVALUE

Our People

Management

TOP EXECUTIVES

Osman Zenel Osman Zenel
General Manager
osman.zenel@masscable.com
Emre Bürümcekçi Emre Bürümcekçi
Deputy General Manager - Commercial
emre.burumcekci@masscable.com
Halil Ataman Halil Ataman
Deputy General Manager - Financial & Administrative
halil.ataman@masscable.com
CENGİZ ZEYBEK Cengiz Zeybek
Deputy General Manager - Technical
cengiz.zeybek@masscable.com

CABLE DIRECTORATE

HAKAN ÇAM Hakan Çam
Cable Director
hakan.cam@masscable.com

INTEGRATED MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS

Murad Keleşoğlu Murad Keleşoğlu
Integrated Management Systems Supervisor
murad.kelesoglu@masscable.com
MURAT EREN Murat Eren
Integrated Management Systems Senior Chief
murat.eren@masscable.com

QUALITY CONTROL

FEYZULLAH ATAY Feyzullah Atay
Quality Control Manager
feyzullah.atay@masscable.com
KENAN EĞİN Kenan Eğin
Quality Control Senior Chief
kenan.egin@masscable.com
İSMET CİHAN İsmet Cihan
Quality Control Senior Chief
ismet.cihan@masscable.com
MEHMET ABAZA Mehmet Abaza
Routine Test Senior Foreman
mehmet.abaza@masscable.com
ESRA AYDIN Esra Aydın
Assistant
kk.sekreterlik@masscable.com

LEGAL

Demirerkablo Fulya Duru Erol
Legal Advisor
fulyaduru.erol@masscable.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Cengiz Özaltın Cengiz Özaltın
Human Resources Manager
cengiz.ozaltin@masscable.com
Hatice Temizkan Hatice Temizkan
Human Resources Assistant Chief
hatice.temizkan@masscable.com
Oezkan Yıldırım Özkan Yıldırım
Human Resources Specialist
ozkan.yildirim@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Deniz Ertuğrul
OHS & Administrative Affairs Specialist
caner.surmeli@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Caner Sürmeli
Human Resources Assistant Specialist
caner.surmeli@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Can Erdoğan
Administration Officer
can.erdogan@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Lütfiye Budak
Assistant
lutfiye.budak@masscable.com
ERHAN SARIOĞLU Erhan Sarıoğlu
Industrial Relations Chief
erhan.sarioglu@masscable.com
IŞIK Oezen Işık Özen
Purchasing Assistant Specialist
isik.sozen@masscable.com
METİN AVCI Metin Avcı
Industrial Relations Assistant Specialist
metin.avci@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Erhan Demirbaş
Industrial Relations Assistant Specialist
erhan.demirbas@masscable.com
SERAP KAVASOĞLU Serap Kavasoğlu
Assistant
serap.kavasoglu@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Yusuf Düzgören
English Language Support Specialist
yusuf.duzgoren@masscable.com

ASSISTANTS

Nihan Yıldızel Nihan Yıldızel
Board Assistant
nihan.yildizel@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Lale Aydemir
Executive Assistant
lale.aydemir@masscable.com
MERAL BAKKALCI Meral Bakkalcı
Executive Assistant
meral.bakkalci@masscable.com

Commercial 

MARKETING

Murad Keleşoğlu Murad Keleşoğlu
Marketing Acting Supervisor
murad.kelesoglu@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 272
Demirerkablo Caner Kaptanoğlu
Marketing Assistant Specialist
caner.kaptanoglu@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 287

INTERNATIONAL SALES

Kutsal Temizkan Kutsal Temizkan
International Sales Manager
kutsal.temizkan@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 288
Demirerkablo Ayhan Aydın
Intercompany Sales Coordinator
ayhan.aydin@masscable.com
Uğur Karakuş Uğur Karakuş
Area Sales Manager
ugur.karakus@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 270
Yılmaz Kasımoğlu Yılmaz Kasımoğlu
Area Sales Manager
yilmaz.kasimoglu@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 273
Soner Öztürk Soner Öztürk
Area Sales Manager
soner.ozturk@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 217

LOCAL SALES

Oktay Polat
Oktay Polat
Local Sales Manager
oktay.polat@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 266
Zafer Altunsoy K Zafer Altunsoy
Local Sales Chief
zafer.altunsoy@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 271
Demirerkablo Şule Kaya
Local Sales Specialist
sule.kaya@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 269

CUSTOMER SERVICES

Zeynep Sağlam Zeynep Sağlam
Customer Services Supervisor
zeynep.saglam@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 251
Özlem Canarslan Özlem Canarslan
Customer Services Assistant Chief
ozlem.canarslan@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 268
Fulya Aslantürk Fulya Aslantürk
Customer Services Senior Specialist
fulya.aslanturk@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 232

SITE SERVICES

Kutsal Temizkan Kutsal Temizkan
Site Services Acting Manager
kutsal.temizkan@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 288
Demirerkablo Ali Osman Şahin
Coordinator
aliosman.sahin@masscable.com
Efe Elvanoğlu Efe Elvanoğlu
Site Manager
efe.elvanoglu@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 290
Ufuk Çubuk Ufuk Çubuk
Site Manager
ufuk.cubuk@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 298
Demirerkablo Engin Uysal
Site Engineer
engin.uysal@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Cihangir Nuhoğlu
Site Engineer
cihangir.nuhoglu@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Ufuk Kazar
Site Engineer
ufuk.kazar@masscable.com
Cengiz Karasu Cengiz Karasu
Site Services Senior Chief
cengiz.karasu@masscable.com
Gülsüm Tanrıverdi Gülsüm Tanrıverdi
Site Services Support Senior Specialist
gulsum.tanriverdi@masscable.com
Ahmet Aras Ahmet Aras
Site Survey Senior Specialist
ahmet.aras@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Hasan Tetik
Site Survey Assistant Specialist
hasan.tetik@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Halil Keskin
Site Services Accessories Senior Jointer
halil.keskin@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Yılmaz Sever
Site Services Accessories Senior Jointer
yilmaz.sever@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Zafer Çam
Site Services Accessories Senior Jointer
zafer.cam@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Kemal Silik
Site Services Accessories Assistant Jointer
kemal.silik@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Umut Daldagül
Site Services Accessories Assistant Jointer
umut.daldagul@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Nejdet Yurtbaşı
Assistant Jointer
 
Demirerkablo Bilal Dönmez
Assistant Jointer
 
Demirerkablo Arif Yıldız
Foreman
  
Demirerkablo Savaş Koçyiğit
Foreman
  
Demirerkablo Ali Osman Uncuoğlu
Foreman
  

Financial & Administrative

TREASURY

Hakan Altunsoy Hakan Altunsoy
Treasury Manager
hakan.altunsoy@masscable.com
Vildan Güner Vildan Güner
Treasury Chief
vildan.guner@masscable.com

PURCHASING

Ülkü Şenyaşar Ülkü Şenyaşar
Purchasing Manager
ulku.senyasar@masscable.com
Murat Yıldız Murat Yıldız
Purchasing Specialist
murat.yildiz@masscable.com

ACCOUNTING

Naki Arifoğlu Naki Arifoğlu
Accounting Manager
naki.arifoglu@masscable.com
Bülent Çınar Bülent Çınar
Accounting Assistant Chief
bulent.cinar@masscable.com
Ömer Başaran Ömer Başaran
Accounting Senior Specialist
omer.basaran@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Gamze Atılğan
Accounting Assistant Specialist
gamze.atilgan@masscable.com
Yaşar Karaçam Yaşar Karaçam
Accounting Officer
yasar.karacam@masscable.com

IT

Ebru Safer Ebru Safer
IT Manager
ebru.safer@masscable.com
AHMET BİCAN Ahmet Bican
IT Assistant Chief
ahmet.bican@masscable.com
Onur Yılmaz Onur Yılmaz
IT Network & Information Security Senior Specialist
onur.yilmaz@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Engin Cebecioğlu
SAP Specialist
engin.cebecioglu@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Volkan Şayf
IT System Specialist
volkan.sayf@masscable.com
Emirhan Alma Emirhan Alma
Helpdesk
emirhan.alma@masscable.com

Technical

DESIGN

Yeliz Mersin Yeliz Mersin
Design Manager
yeliz.mersin@masscable.com
Ercan Ozan Ercan Ozan
Design Assistant Chief
ercan.ozan@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Merve Pala
Design Assistant Specialist
merve.pala@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Mustafa Zünbül
Design Assistant Specialist
mustafa.zunbul@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Rabia Gündüz
Design Assistant Specialist
rabia.gunduz@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Pelin Ayden
Design Assistant Specialist
pelin.ayden@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Mehmet Siraç Kaya
Design Assistant Specialist
sirac.kaya@masscable.com

PRODUCTION PLANNING

KEMAL KALPAKÇI Kemal Kalpakçı
Production Planning Manager
kemal.kalpakci@masscable.com
ADNAN ALDEMİR Adnan Aldemir
Production Planning Senior Chief
adnan.aldemir@masscable.com
UĞUR KARATABAN Uğur Karataban
Production Planning Senior Specialist
ugur.karataban@masscable.com
ERTUĞ BAKKALCI Ertuğ Bakkalcı
Production Planning Senior Specialist
ertug.bakkalci@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Özgür Kavak
Production Planning Assistant Specialist
ozgur.kavak@masscable.com
ÇİĞDEM YÜKSEL Çiğdem Yüksel
Production Planning Officer
cigdem.yuksel@masscable.com
BÜLENT ÇİVİCİ Bülent Çivici
Warehouse Storage Officer
bulent.civici@masscable.com
Demirerkablo İbrahim Oğuzlar
Dispatch Storage Officer
ibrahim.oguzlar@masscable.com

PRODUCTION

RAMAZAN MUTLU Ramazan Mutlu
Technical Manager
ramazan.mutlu@masscable.com
HALİL Oezyiğit Halil Özyiğit
Production Specialist
halil.ozyigit@masscable.com
ŞENOL KISA Şenol Kısa
Production Specialist
senol.kisa@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Fatih Öztürk
Production Specialist
fatih.ozturk@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Özer Gündüz
Production Specialist
ozer.gunduz@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Ulaş Elmas
Production Specialist
ulas.elmas@masscable.com
HARUN KOÇ Harun Koç
Production Foreman
harun.koc@masscable.com
ALTUĞ KENAR Altuğ Kenar
Production Foreman
altug.kenar@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Özkan Hıdır
Production Foreman
ozkan.hidir@masscable.com

AUXILIARY WORKS

İBRAHİM Açiksoez İbrahim Açıksöz
Electrical Maintenance Assistant Chief
ibrahim.aciksoz@masscable.com
AHMET PAKAKİ Ahmet Pakaki
Construction Senior Specialist
ahmet.pakaki@masscable.com

Accessories

Demirerkablo Jürgen Kraus
Accessories Interim Manager
juergen.kraus@highvoltage-projects.com
Demirerkablo Enis Tuna
Electrical Design and R&D Assistant Chief
enis.tuna@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Barış Hezarfen
Construction & Mechanical Design Assistant Chief
baris.hezarfen@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Selvi Ergün
R&D Engineer
selvi.ergun@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Serkan Savaş
Process Engineer
serkan.savas@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Samet Öztürk
Production Technician
samet.ozturk@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Ali Osman Uğurlu
Production Foreman
aliosman.ugurlu@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Mehmet Barış Baş
Draftsman