CREATINGVALUE

Our People

Top Management

TOP EXECUTIVES

Osman Zenel Osman Zenel
General Manager
osman.zenel@masscable.com
Emre Bürümcekçi Emre Bürümcekçi
Deputy General Manager - Commercial
emre.burumcekci@masscable.com
Halil Ataman Halil Ataman
Deputy General Manager - Financial & Administrative
halil.ataman@masscable.com
CENGİZ ZEYBEK Cengiz Zeybek
Deputy General Manager - Technical
cengiz.zeybek@masscable.com

CONSULTANTS

Demirerkablo Sait Gönenç
BOD Member
sait.gonenc@masscable.com
Taner Devrim Taner Devrim
Consultant
taner.devrim@masscable.com

INTERNAL AUDIT

Tolga Özata Tolga Özata
Internal Auditor
tolga.ozata@masscable.com

LEGAL

Demirerkablo Fulya Duru Erol
Legal Advisor
fulyaduru.erol@masscable.com

ASSISTANTS

Nihan Yıldızel Nihan Yıldızel
Executive Assistant
nihan.yildizel@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Işık Adalet Çaktı
Executive Assistant
isik.cakti@masscable.com
MERAL BAKKALCI Meral Bakkalcı
Executive Assistant
meral.bakkalci@masscable.com

Commercial

EXPORT SALES & MARKETING

Kutsal Temizkan Kutsal Temizkan
Export Sales & Marketing Manager
kutsal.temizkan@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 288
Demirerkablo Ayhan Aydın
Intercompany Sales Coordinator
ayhan.aydin@masscable.com
Uğur Karakuş Uğur Karakuş
Export Sales Chief
ugur.karakus@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 270
Murad Keleşoğlu Murad Keleşoğlu
Export Marketing Chief
murad.kelesoglu@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 272
Yılmaz Kasımoğlu Yılmaz Kasımoğlu
Export Sales Specialist
yilmaz.kasimoglu@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 273
Soner Öztürk Soner Öztürk
Export Sales Specialist
soner.ozturk@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 217

LOCAL SALES & MARKETING

Oktay Polat
Oktay Polat
Local Sales & Marketing Manager
oktay.polat@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 266
Zafer Altunsoy K Zafer Altunsoy
Local Sales Chief
zafer.altunsoy@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 271
Demirerkablo Attila Çaparlı
Ankara Branch Office Manager
attila.caparli@masscable.com

CUSTOMER SERVICES

Zeynep Sağlam Zeynep Sağlam
Customer Services Supervisor
zeynep.saglam@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 251
Özlem Canarslan Özlem Canarslan
Assistant Customer Services Chief
ozlem.canarslan@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 268
Fulya Aslantürk Fulya Aslantürk
Customer Services Specialist
fulya.aslanturk@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 232

CONTRACTING

Musa Kolat Musa Kolat
Contracting Manager
musa.kolat@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 277
Demirerkablo Ali Osman Şahin
Coordinator
aliosman.sahin@masscable.com
Efe Elvanoğlu Efe Elvanoğlu
Project Engineer
efe.elvanoglu@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 290
Ufuk Çubuk Ufuk Çubuk
Project Engineer
ufuk.cubuk@masscable.com
+90 212 261 51 63 / 298
Demirerkablo Engin Uysal
Site Engineer
engin.uysal@masscable.com
Gülsüm Tanrıverdi Gülsüm Tanrıverdi
Construction Draftsman
gulsum.tanriverdi@masscable.com
Ahmet Aras Ahmet Aras
Senior Site Survey Specialist
ahmet.aras@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Hasan Tetik
Draftsman
hasan.tetik@masscable.com
Cengiz Karasu Cengiz Karasu
Site Services Chief
cengiz.karasu@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Halil Keskin
Jointer
halil.keskin@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Yılmaz Sever
Jointer
yilmaz.sever@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Zafer Çam
Assistant Jointer
zafer.cam@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Mustafa Gün
Assistant Jointer
mustafa.gun@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Kemal Silik
Assistant Jointer
kemal.silik@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Arif Yıldız
Foreman
  
Demirerkablo Savaş Koçyiğit
Foreman
  
Demirerkablo Ali Osman Uncuoğlu
Foreman
  

Financial & Administrative

PURCHASING

Ülkü Şenyaşar Ülkü Şenyaşar
Purchasing Manager
ulku.senyasar@masscable.com
Murat Yıldız Murat Yıldız
Purchasing Specialist
murat.yildiz@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Eylül Zeynep Güngör
Assistant Purchasing Specialist
eylul.gungor@masscable.com

TREASURY

Hakan Altunsoy Hakan Altunsoy
Treasury Manager
hakan.altunsoy@masscable.com
Vildan Güner Vildan Güner
Treasury Chief
vildan.guner@masscable.com

ACCOUNTING

Naki Arifoğlu Naki Arifoğlu
Accounting Manager
naki.arifoglu@masscable.com
Bülent Çınar Bülent Çınar
Assistant Accounting Chief
bulent.cinar@masscable.com
Ömer Başaran Ömer Başaran
Senior Accounting Specialist
omer.basaran@masscable.com
Özge Ünver Özge Ünver
Accounting Officer
ozge.unver@masscable.com
Yaşar Karaçam Yaşar Karaçam
Accounting Officer
yasar.karacam@masscable.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Cengiz Özaltın Cengiz Özaltın
Human Resources Manager
cengiz.ozaltin@masscable.com
Hatice Temizkan Hatice Temizkan
Assistant Human Resources Chief
hatice.temizkan@masscable.com
Oezkan Yıldırım K Özkan Yıldırım
Human Resources Specialist
ozkan.yildirim@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Can Erdoğan
Administration Officer
can.erdogan@masscable.com

IT

Ebru Safer Ebru Safer
IT Manager
ebru.safer@masscable.com
AHMET BİCAN Ahmet Bican
Assistant IT Chief
ahmet.bican@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Engin Cebecioğlu
SAP Specialist
engin.cebecioglu@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Volkan Şayf
IT System Specialist
volkan.sayf@masscable.com
Onur Yılmaz Onur Yılmaz
IT Information Security and Network Specialist
onur.yilmaz@masscable.com
Emirhan Alma Emirhan Alma
Helpdesk
emirhan.alma@masscable.com

Technical

DESIGN

Yeliz Mersin Yeliz Mersin
Design Supervisor
yeliz.mersin@masscable.com
Ercan Ozan Ercan Ozan
Senior Design Specialist
ercan.ozan@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Merve Pala
Assistant Design Specialist
merve.pala@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Mustafa Zünbül
Assistant Design Specialist
mustafa.zunbul@masscable.com

PRODUCTION PLANNING

KEMAL KALPAKÇI Kemal Kalpakçı
Production Planning Manager
kemal.kalpakci@masscable.com
ADNAN ALDEMİR Adnan Aldemir
Production Planning Chief
adnan.aldemir@masscable.com
UĞUR KARATABAN Uğur Karataban
Senior Production Planning Specialist
ugur.karataban@masscable.com
ERTUĞ BAKKALCI Ertuğ Bakkalcı
Production Planning Specialist
ertug.bakkalci@masscable.com
ÇİĞDEM YÜKSEL Çiğdem Yüksel
Production Planning Officer
cigdem.yuksel@masscable.com
BÜLENT ÇİVİCİ Bülent Çivici
Storage Officer
bulent.civici@masscable.com

PRODUCTION

HAKAN ÇAM Hakan Çam
Cable Director
hakan.cam@masscable.com
RAMAZAN MUTLU Ramazan Mutlu
Technical Manager
ramazan.mutlu@masscable.com
HALİL Oezyiğit Halil Özyiğit
Production Specialist
halil.ozyigit@masscable.com
ŞENOL KISA Şenol Kısa
Production Specialist
senol.kisa@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Fatih Öztürk
Production Specialist
fatih.ozturk@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Özer Gündüz
Production Specialist
ozer.gunduz@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Ulaş Elmas
Production Specialist
ulas.elmas@masscable.com
HARUN KOÇ Harun Koç
Production Foreman
harun.koc@masscable.com
ALTUĞ KENAR Altuğ Kenar
Production Foreman
altug.kenar@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Özkan Hıdır
Production Foreman
ozkan.hidir@masscable.com

QUALITY CONTROL

FEYZULLAH ATAY Feyzullah Atay
Quality Control Manager
feyzullah.atay@masscable.com
KENAN EĞİN Kenan Eğin
Senior Quality Control Chief
kenan.egin@masscable.com
İSMET CİHAN İsmet Cihan
Senior Quality Control Chief
ismet.cihan@masscable.com
MEHMET ABAZA Mehmet Abaza
Quality Control Foreman
mehmet.abaza@masscable.com
ESRA AYDIN Esra Aydın
Assistant
kk.sekreterlik@masscable.com

TOTAL QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Murad Keleşoğlu Murad Keleşoğlu
Acting Total Quality Manager
murad.kelesoglu@masscable.com
MURAT EREN Murat Eren
Total Quality Chief
murat.eren@masscable.com

AUXILIARY WORKS

İBRAHİM Açiksoez İbrahim Açıksöz
Electrical Maintenance Assistant Chief
ibrahim.aciksoz@masscable.com
AHMET PAKAKİ Ahmet Pakaki
Construction Draftsman
ahmet.pakaki@masscable.com

INDUSTRIAL RELATIONS

ERHAN SARIOĞLU Erhan Sarıoğlu
Industrial Relations Specialist
erhan.sarioglu@masscable.com
IŞIK Oezen Işık Özen
Purchasing Assistant Specialist
isik.sozen@masscable.com
METİN AVCI Metin Avcı
Industrial Relations Assistant Specialist
metin.avci@masscable.com
SERAP KAVASOĞLU Serap Kavasoğlu
Assistant
serap.kavasoglu@masscable.com

Accessories

Demirerkablo Enis Tuna
Accessories Design Engineer
enis.tuna@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Barış Hezarfen
Accessories Production Engineer
baris.hezarfen@masscable.com
Demirerkablo İpek Türe
R & D Engineer
ipek.ture@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Samet Öztürk
Production Technician
samet.ozturk@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Ali Osman Uğurlu
Production Foreman
aliosman.ugurlu@masscable.com
Demirerkablo Mehmet Barış Baş
Draftsman